News Flash


Posted on: April 30, 2018

Taylor Tax Office will be closed on Thursday, May 10


The Williamson County Tax Assessor-Collector’s offices will be closed Tuesday, May 8 to Thursday, May 10 on a rotating schedule for staff training. While one office is closed, other office locations will be open regular business hours.

The office closure schedule is as follows:

  • Tuesday, May 8 - Round Rock Tax Office, 1801 E. Old Settlers Blvd.
  • Wednesday, May 9 – Georgetown Tax Office, 904 S. Main St.
  • Thursday, May 10 - Cedar Park Tax Office, 350 Discovery Boulevard, and Taylor Tax Office, 412 Vance St.

For answers to any questions about property taxes or motor vehicle transactions, please visit the Williamson County Tax  Assessor-Collector's website or call 512-943-1601.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Home